Contact Us

Locate Us:

Mmbrom – Kumasi
AK – 000 – 000

Call Us:

024 423 3760
020 818 8248

Email Us:

info@bkaakyireagro.com
sales@bkaakyireagro.com

Mail Us:

P.O. BOX SE 994,
Suame – Ghana.

Get in-touch with Us

Find Us on Google Maps

Head Office, Adoma Plaza

Our Branches

 

Locate Us:

Mmbrom - Kumasi
AK - 000 - 000

Asante A. Agogo

055 648 5925
agogo@bkaakyireagro.com

Assin Foso

055 648 6580
assinfoso@bkaakyireagro.com

Ejura:

054 443 3427
ejura@bkaakyireagro.com

Koforidua

055 648 6550
koforidua@bkaakyireagro.com

New Edubiase

054 443 3424
edubiase@bkaakyireagro.com

Sefwi

055 648 6531
sefwi@bkaakyireagro.com

Sunyani

054 443 3426
sunyani@bkaakyireagro.com