Our Branches

Locate Us:

Mmbrom – Kumasi
AK – 000 – 000

Asante A. Agogo

055 648 5925
agogo@bkaakyireagro.com

Assin Foso

055 648 6580
assinfoso@bkaakyireagro.com

Ejura:

054 443 3427
ejura@bkaakyireagro.com

Koforidua

055 648 6550
koforidua@bkaakyireagro.com

New Edubiase

054 443 3424
edubiase@bkaakyireagro.com

Sefwi

055 648 6531
sefwi@bkaakyireagro.com

Sunyani

054 443 3426
sunyani@bkaakyireagro.com

Get in-touch with Us

Head Office

Head Office

Agogo Branch

Agogo Branch

055 648 5925

Assin Foso Branch

Assin Foso Branch

055 648 6580

Sefwi Branch

Sefwi Branch

055 648 6531

Sampa Branch

Sampa Branch

050 196 4033

Yeji Branch

Yeji Branch

055 648 6532